Staff Directory
Voice MailStaff MemberPositionEmail 
​3030​Anstett, Raymond​Custodian​RAnstett@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Barlow, Amy​EA​EBarlow@hpcdsb.ca
​3021Cantelon, Vicki​Office AssistantVCantelon@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Bedard, Anne Marie​EA​ABedard@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Bennewies, Debbie​Custodian​DBennewies@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Bergsma, Audrey​EA​ABergsma@hpcdsb.ca
​4030​Blackmore, Laura​OCT​LBlackmore@hpcdsb.ca
3030​​Boshart, James​Custodian
​4036​Brennan-Yeo, Crystal​OCT​CBrennanYeo@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Brown, Nancy​Custodian​LBrown@hpcdsb.ca
​4045​Cale, Julia​OCT​JCale@hpcdsb.ca
​4052​Clancy, Ryan​OCT​RClancy@hpcdsb.ca
​3053​Cooperative Education Office
​3030​Custodial Office
​3022Bechard, Kara​Office Assistant​KBechard@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Debus, Doug​Custodian​DDebus@hpcdsb.ca
​4072​Devereaux, Joan​OCT​JDevereaux@hpcdsb.ca
​4078​Discepolo, Doug​OCT​DDiscepolo@hpcdsbca
​3043​Ditner, Glen​OCT​GDitner@hpcdsb.ca
​4086​Durand, Andrea​OCT​ADurand@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Dykstra, Tara​EA​TDykstra@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Essex, Laura​Custodian​LEssex@hpcdsb.ca
​4095​Finch, Melissa​OCT​MFinch@hpcdsb.ca
​​3037Fitzmaurice, Zack​ChaplainZFitzmaurice@hpcdsb.ca
​4101​Flesaru, Nicole​OCT​NFlesaru@hpcdsb.ca
​4104​Geddis, Josh​OCT​JGeddis@hpcdsb.ca
​4105​Geiger, Steve​OCT​SGeiger@hpcdsb.ca
​4112​Glavin, Nicole​OCT​NGlavin@hpcdsb.ca
​4115​Grace, Christopher​OCT, Vice Principal​CGrace@hpcdsb.ca
​​​Gilbert, Rosanna​OCT​RGrobbink@hpcdsb.ca
​4124Haberer, Mary​​OCT​MHaberer@hpcdsb.ca
​3020​Hebert, Bobbi​Office Assistant​BHebert@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Hoggart, Darlene​EA​DHoggart@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Hoggarth, Karen​EA​KHoggarth@hpcdsb.ca
​4136​Holton, Bill​OCT​BHolton@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Horbanuik, MaryJane​EA​MHorbanuik@hpcdsb.ca
​6423​I.T. Office
​4001​Johnston, Kathryn​EA​KAbbott@hpcdsbca
​4001​Lapp-Haylow, Christine​EA​CLapphaylow@hpcdsb.ca
​3034​Library
​Lopez, Eddie​OCTELopez@hpcdsb.ca
​4168​Marcy, Brian​OCT​BMarcy@hpcdsb.ca
4171​
​4173​Matheson, Sarah​OCT​SMatheson@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​McGregor, Anne Marie​EA​AMcGregor@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Meyer, Allan​Custodian​AlMeyer@hpcdsb.ca
​Meyer, Jenna L.​OCT​JLMeyer@hpcdsb.ca
​Mitchell, Christopher​OCT​CMitchell@hpcdsb.ca
​Murray, Joel D.​OCT​JDMurray@hpcdsb.ca
​O'Leary, Denise​OCT​DOleary@hpcdsb.ca
​4207​Overholt, Martin​OCT​MOverholt@hpcdsb.ca
​3040​Physical Education Office
​4001​Regier, Sarah​EA​SRegier@hpcdsb.ca
4221​​Reid, Shannon​OCT​SReid@hpcdsb.ca
​4225​Robinson, Annette M.​OCT​AMRobinson@hpcdsb.ca
​4226​Robinson, Baird​OCT​BRobinson@hpcdsb.ca
​4230​Romijn, Michael​OCT​MRomijn@hpcdsb.ca
​3011
​4236​Scholten, Stephanie​OCT​SScholten@hpcdsb.ca
​4250​Skillen, Rachel​OCT​RSkillen@hpcdsb.ca
​3030​Sloan, Sandra L.​Custodian​SLSloan@hpcdsb.ca
​3031​Special Education Office
​4001​St. Onge, Cheryl Ann​EA​CSOnge@hpcdsb.ca
​4261​Steinmann, Jason​OCT​JSteinmann@hpcdsb.ca
​4001​Stinson, Shelly​EA​SStinson@hpcdsb.ca
​3047​Suski, Adam​OCT​ASuski@hpcdsb.ca
​​3052​Technology Office
​3010​Tigani, Karen​OCT, Principal​KTigani@hpcdsb.ca
​4271​Tousaw, Patricia​OCT​PTousaw@hpcdsb.ca
​3042​Transportation Office
​3046​Van Osch, Terrie​OCT​TVanOsch@hpcdsb.ca
​4279​Verberne, Chad​OCT​CVerberne@hpcdsb.ca
​4285
​4288​Weernink, Erma​OCT​EWeernink@hpcdsb.ca
​Wells, Jodie​OCT​JWells@hpcdsb.ca
Resize Fonts